No, all of your data is backed up on our end, which allows you the versatility of logging into any mobile device with your data still present. Thus, if you delete the app you will not lose your information.
Articles in this section
- How To Access the Spanish Help Center
- How do I cancel my account?
- My eligibility check failed
- Can I change my profile image?
- How Do I Update My Information?
- I bought a new phone, and can't log into my account?
- Why do I have an email saying I have Unread Messages?
- I'm seeing a message about a trial coming to end, but I created my account with my organization?
- How do I accept the terms and conditions?
- Is Vida offered to countries outside of the US?